Cup Winners 2012

Here are the winners of our cups from the 2012 Show


Colonel Bromhead Memorial Cup Malcolm Bell
The John Grapes Memorial Prize Graham Chipping
The Harry Thorne Memorial Cup Malcolm Bell
The Worshipful Co Of Gardners Certificate Graham Chipping
The Cowen Memorial Challenge Bowl Mandy Jenkins
The Kathleen and Harold Sharp trophy Jackie Taylor
The Lambert Memorial Bowl Mandy Jenkins
The Clifford Bragg Challenge Cup Hilary Denness
The Petersham Perpetual Challenge Cup Malcolm Bell
The Alf Gundy Memorial Prize Malcolm Bell
The Garden News Top Tray Prize Malcolm Bell
The James Clark Memorial Cup Jackie Taylor
The Philip Carr Challenge Cup Diana Lawson
The North Trophy Malcolm Bell
The Violet Lincoln Memorial Salver Katherine Yong
The Anthony Rampton Memorial prize Katherine Yong
RHS Certificate of Merit in Horticulture Alexander Yong
The Pamela Griffiths Memorial Cup Ella Simon, Alexander Yong, Freya Evans-Woolf
The Mary Turner Cup Ella Simon
The Anne Millard Cup Alexander Yong
The Edmonds Cup Alexander Yong
The Cowen Cup Holly Sp

Congratulations to you all, and congratulations to all our prize winners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *